Column Bakehouse is making it even easier to buy its famous speciality loaves. As well as selling our fresh bread in-store and at the Fairport stall at Plymouth City Market five days a week, you can now pick up a fresh loaf at various food fairs taking place in and around Plymouth this year.

You can find us at Mount Edgcumbe Country Park’s Produce Market once a month until the end of the year, and we’ll be there this Bank Holiday weekend on Sunday 25th May. Come and see us there, or, if you’re a little closer to home, find us at Devonport Park on the same day, where we’ll be selling our bread. You can also immerse yourself in a bit of culture, with other traders, an art exhibition and a bit of music.

You can see the full list of where we’ll be here:

Sunday 25th May – Mount Edgcumbe Park AND Devonport Park

Sunday 8th June – Mount Edgcumbe Park

Saturday 14th June – Lord Mayor’s Day (Uni)

Saturday 28th June – Devonport Park

Sunday 13th July – Mount Edgcumbe Park

Saturday 26th July – Saltram House

Sunday 27th July – Saltram House

Sunday 10th August – Mount Edgcumbe Park

Sunday 31st August – Devonport Park

Sunday 14th September – Mount Edgcumbe Park

Sunday 28th September – Devonport Park

Sunday 12th October – Mount Edgcumbe Park

Sunday 9th November – Mount Edgcumbe Park

Saturday 29th November – Saltram House

Sunday 30th November – Saltram House

Devonport Park food fair poster